CFN_Logo.jpg

THE NATIONAL 

CHOICE
BEAUTY

REPRESENTATION

SECOND TO NONE

 

ABOUT US

GettyImages-525737526.jpg

We exist to help brands grow and thrive in the beauty industry by fostering high profile relationships and managing results-driven sales strategies.

 

We specialize in crafting and implementing profit-driven sales and marketing strategies.

DISTRIBUTOR SERVICES

Over the years, CFN has developed trusted relationships with professional beauty distributors throughout the United States. We offer years of experience and up-to-the minute expertise in developing unique solutions that will increase sales and drive sell-through. We provide strong sales and service support, introduce compelling new product promotions, and coordinate distributor shows and sales meetings. 

MANUFACTURER SERVICES

Helping manufacturers cut overhead costs is one of the things CFN does best. Keeping America beautiful is another. We work in partnership with beauty manufacturers in the United States to keep them at the top in today’s competitive world. We have proven success in matching the right products with the right distributors. 

 

THE TEAM

IMG_3851_edited.jpg

GARY FISHKIN

Founder

NORTH EAST

Brett.jpeg

BRETT COHEN

Partner

North East Territory

brett@cfnsales.com

SOUTH EAST

Daves%202nd%20pic_edited.jpg

DAVE THOMAS

Sales

South East Territory

dave@cfnsales.com

Charisses 2nd picture.jpeg

CHARISSE SOLOMON

Sales

South East Territory

charisse@cfnsales.com

SOUTH WEST

Dawn.jpg

DAWN HOLZ

Sales

South West Territory

dawn@cfnsales.com

Jamie.jpg

JAMIE PEZOULAS

Sales

South West Territory

jamie@cfnsales.com

IMG-6887.jpg

ANDY NGUYEN

Sales

South West Territory

andyswcfn@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

IMG_4569.jpeg

DEBBIE FISHKIN

Director of Finance

debbie@cfnsales.com

DD409D41-E6E0-4F02-90DB-BED57669B85E.jpe

TRISH ANTONIO

Director of Education

IMG_1318-preview.JPG

STEVE NUTILE

Founder

Cosmo.JPG

COSMO DeSTENO

Sales

North East Territory

cosmo@cfnsales.com

Laura.JPG

LAURA CAPOZZI

Sales

North East Territory

laura@cfnsales.com

MID WEST

Dawn.jpg

DAWN HOLZ

Sales

Mid West Territory

dawn@cfnsales.com

Denise 2.jpg

DENISE BRUNO

Sales

Mid West Territory

denisecfnsales@gmail.com

WEST COAST

Marc.jpg

MARC ZUSSER

Sales

West Coast Territory

marc@cfnsales.com

Mike 2.jpg

MIKE VENERIS

Sales

West Coast Territory

mike@cfnsales.com

Ursula.jpeg

URSULA KAUTH

Sales

West Coast Territory

ursula@cfnsales.com

Sharon.JPG

SHARON LEVY

Corporate Office Manager

sharon@cfnsales.com

G82I0013-2.jpeg

EMILY CACACE

Marketing Director

emily@cfnsales.com

OUR CLIENTS

We partner with new and established brands to develop mass appeal and international recognition. Each partnership becomes a valued member of our team.

 
Matrix.png
CND.png
devacurlogo.jpg
blowpro.png
VERB new.png
Nioxin3.png

Become a current partner and be in the midst of some great company:

Inova_logo_white_png-01_f126056c-23c9-47
Biosource.png
grande.png
jatai.png
BIG1PNG.png
Essie_logo.png
depileve.png
FLIRT.png
fairytales.png
el patron.png
moroccan gold.png
Loreal 2.png
Kalos_logo (2).jpg
logo_terax.png
Master 1935.png
seki_edge_logo.png
BIANCO BRO.png
Dukal-Logo-Updated.jpg
cricket.jpg
logo-moringaplex__ScaleMaxWidthWzQwMF0.j
fuji paper.png
Skinsaver.png
Tayloni.jpg
LUCAS-CIDE_LOGO.png
interstate mat corp.png
Davinci.jpg
zotos-professional-logo-black.png
goomee.png
FHI new.png
US COTTON.jpg
hnairart.png

A few examples of our success